Testimonials

Testimonials

Kate W. - "I've just bought my (first) spoon ring. I love it, a little bit of history and beautiful. Thank you I'm sure I will be back x" (via FB review September 2018)

Rachael K. B. - "Bought my first spoon ring from Beaumaris food festival early on Saturday morning - a unique German spoon from c1940. Great service from lovely people, resized to suit and I am thrilled with the unique piece I chose don’t think it will be the last piece I buy x" (via FB review September 2018)

Sarah.  Anglesey Coast Holidays - "So yesterday at Moelfre Lifeboat DayI had arranged to go and meet Anne from Jaspersparkle as we'd been chatting over one of the Stag spoon rings that I wanted. Little did I know that my husband had been arranging this with Anne. So a little over come with emotion yesterday (Sorry Anne) but delighted with my new ring. It's stunning. Anyone that hasn't been to meet this lovely lady and see her selection of rings and jewellery is definitely missing out I know Jaspersparkle also will have a stall at the Anglesey Show this next week too" (via FB review August 2018)

Carys W. R. - "Today I came over with my little girl to Jolly's in Beaumaris and we spoiled ourselves we purchased 2 silver spoon rings .. what a great service we had to clearly explaining all about the history of the spoons .. I chose my birth year .. I’m extremely happy, Highly recommended Diolch... x" (via FB review August 2018)

Emma B. - "I love my Apostle spoon ring. It's just what I wanted. I can't wait until my birthday to wear it. Thank you" (via FB review August 2018)

Dylan J. - "Absolutely fantastic service, purchased a 1 of 6 collection gold gilt spoon ring for my better half, she loves it and is going to invest in another as soon as possible. As soon as we can get a chance to meet up with Anne at a local fair. Diolch yn fawr/ Thank you x" (via FB review July 2018)

Karen R. - "This was my first Jaspersparkle ring (most likely not the last!) I absolutely adore my ring! The ring came packaged beautifully and arrived quickly and included the story of spoon rings" (via FB review July 2018)

Linda J. - "I love the three rings I have purchased from Anne (third one today at the Royal Welsh Show) all my friends have commented that they like them - I might have to get some more fingers x thank you so much x" (via FB review July 2018)

Maura D. P. - "So very pleased with my first Jaspersparkle purchase!! Knowing I am wearing a one of a kind piece, makes it all the more special! Your craftsmanship is just amazing I hope to make it across the pond to shop in person one day" (via FB review May 2018) (USA customer)

Joanne H. - "Beautiful jewellery. Lovely to see social history in action and the practice of spoon ring making being kept alive" (via FB review May 2018)

Bernadette M. - "Visited Anne from Jaspersparkle today at Henllys Hall. A delightful lady with a gift for making unusual and beautiful silver rings and bracelets. Couldn’t resist both a ring and bracelet ... love them" (via FB review March 2018)

Merry G. "Beautiful rings and brilliant service, you say you want a ring and pay and it gets posted straight away. I have 3 now and running out of fingers!" (via FB review November 2017)

Steve B. “Absolutely amazing, most friendly and welcoming people I have had the pleasure of meeting. Their rings are amazing and my mum loves them. She has about 6 rings from Jaspersparkle and she adores them so much. Thanks again x" (via FB review September 2017)

Donna G. – "Just received my second ring. It's absolutely stunning and a perfect fit. Anne is a lovely lady to buy from. Ordering is so easy and the service is amazing. Thank you" (via FB July 2017)

Sarah S. "I bought a ring in Beaumaris a few weeks ago and it has not left my finger since. Absolutely love it. Thank you x" (via FB review June 2017)